New Kerbonaut, follow my journey

Thunder_86

Hi everybody!

I'm a 29 years old guy from Quebec, Canada, and a fan of everything about human flight. planes, helicopters, and space ships. I'm also a fan of everything that touches space stuff. I'm fascinated everytime I see the moon or the stars. KSP is pretty much the perfect game for me!

I'm relatively new to KSP. I've tried it out in the very beginning back when there was no map, no maneuver nodes, no nothing.

The game was really good but lacked content. I stopped playing it and last weekend I decided to give it another go after reading about all the new stuff that's been added. I figured on saturday morning that I'd play it for an hour or so. I ended up doing nothing but playing KSP the entire weekend XD. This game is just way too good!

With that said, I had an idea. I am streaming on twitch once in a blue moon. I'm still trying to find a good game to stream. big maintream games gets a lot of viewers, but when you are a new streamer and dont have a good viewer base, your stream is at the very bottom, as they are ordered by viewer count.

the idea I had is to start a new "Adventures of a Kerbonaut" topic on these forums and start a new campain which I'll exclusively play on stream, and keep a record of what we did in the topic here, kindof like a Diary. I don't know if thats the kind of thing people would enjoy watching, but it would be fun for me to do, even if nobody comes to see the streams. PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT ALL TIMES I PUT IN THAT TOPIC WILL BE AT MY LOCAL TIME ZONE: GMT-5.

In the strum, we shall learn togheter and make progress toward reaching the far ends of the galaxy! More experienced players can come and share tips and advices, while beginners can certainly learn a thing or two about the game. Some could just enjoy the entertainment of seeing me fail (or maybe have some success, who knows!).