'Ellu

Scarking

Hej there forum,

My name's Scarking (or irl Oscar). I've been here before but that was before the great reboot so i'm here to make my new entrance.

I've been playing KSP quite abit, still gotta get outerplanetary but that'll eventually happen. I'm a student, doing Biology and Medical Lab Research at the HSLeiden. I like gaming, drawing, and practicing on my guitar(which i'm a beginner at).

So yeah, see you guys around i'd say.

~Scarking

Welcome to the forums! :) Sounds like quite the broad collection of skills you have there.

I'd like to invite you to take a look at the Drawing Board (link in my sig). It's mainly intended for new players, but you might still find some of the information available to be useful, particularly for your first interplanetary mission. Feel free to ask questions in the How To section of the forums as well. Since you seem to be the creative sort, I'd also recommend that you take a look in the Fan Works section and offer your opinions on other people's work, or maybe even contribute some of your own if you're interested.

Happy landings!

Thanks alot mate.

If i need any tutorials i'll be sure to go to the drawing board. Though i dont understand why it's called like that, might as well call it the tutorial board ;)

Now you're correct that i love to be creative but it's fairly rare i draw something because i think videogames are just alot more fascinating. The good part about that is that KSP allows for wonderfull creativity. If i get bored from KSP i'll be sure to post my creations in the Fan Works section ;)

i dont understand why it's called like that, might as well call it the tutorial board ;)