Help please i just started

Helix935

OK i just started playing KSP literally 2 days ago after starting the demo 3 days before that and so far i got one satellite into orbit and a prototype space station but i am trying to send a better one up but for some reason the engines would either spin out or the spare one that i require to create a orbit would fall off so can anyone please help i am really getting mad over this and i am not exactly sure how i can get a screen shot to simplify i am stuck even after i added strut after strut to try to fix the crap out of it so please help:confused::sealed::confused: ok all break downs aside just help a beginner.

yeah i know but in fact i based my heavy lifter off some videos i saw but i added more engines for my more than 50 ton space station after i tested with the prototype i call Skylab and i know about Scott Manley because i also watch his videos.

If something falls off, the joint has broken because of too much stress. That's either bumping into something, or torque from acceleration.

Not sure what you mean by engines "spinning out", but I think it sounds like boosters not strutted correctly. I've noticed it sometimes helps to start the strut closer to the root part and finish the strut on the outer part.

Screenshots are very useful, especially for troubleshooting. Here's how:

• press F1, this puts an image in your /screenshots folder;

• use Paint or something to edit and compress the file if you want;

• upload the image to DropBox, ImageShack, or whatever;

• get the URL of the uploaded image;

• put that URL into a forum post with the "Insert Image" button.