togfox

Thanks KSP team :)

524 posts in this topic

I'm new to the game and the forum but i want to say thanks to the KSP team for:

- giving me a chance to trial the game for free

- providing a forum for me to learn and share ideas

- for giving me a chance to purchase the game for $10 and not $15 (i paid $15 anyway)

- for giving me a chance to try the experimental

- for commiting to a follow up 'real' release only a few days later

- for actually reading this forum and joining the community you have created

I'm enjoying this game like i never thought i would so keep it up. I can't wait for release 1 :=)

Edited by togfox
31 people like this

I would like to Follow up on what Togfox has said.

Thank you for all the time and effort that you have put into this game to turn something pretty basic into one of the most played games i have ever played :P

Personally I think you have set a really high standard for this game and I can trust that you can follow through with that standard.

And finally I think Togfox\'s Last point is one of the best things about this game.

being a Member since August i think that the Dev Involvement with the Community has been one of the Greatest Features that i have seen and I thank you for your patience and Tolerance to some of the forum members.

Keep it up :)

4 people like this

A big thanks for the fantastic work you are doing Squad!

Take your time to iron things out!! I am 100% convinced that when 0.14 is launched it will be simply stunning and awesome!

1 person likes this

A big thanks for the fantastic work you are doing Squad!

Take your time to iron things out!! I am 100% convinced that when 0.14 is launched it will be simply stunning and awesome!

It already is! 8)

KSP is already worth every penny, its the best game I\'ve played in a long time.

1 person likes this