Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'release time'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • Announcements
    • The Daily Kerbal
  • Kerbal Space Program 2
    • KSP 2 Discussion
  • General KSP
    • KSP Discussion
    • Suggestions & Development Discussion
    • Challenges & Mission ideas
    • The Spacecraft Exchange
    • KSP Fan Works
  • Gameplay and Technical Support
    • Gameplay Questions and Tutorials
    • Technical Support (PC, unmodded installs)
    • Technical Support (PC, modded installs)
    • Technical Support (PlayStation 4, XBox One)
  • Add-ons
    • Add-on Discussions
    • Add-on Releases
    • Add-on Development
  • Community
    • Welcome Aboard
    • Science & Spaceflight
    • Kerbal Network
    • The Lounge
  • Making History Expansion
    • Making History Missions
    • Making History Discussion
    • Making History Support
  • Breaking Ground Expansion
    • Breaking Ground Discussion
    • Breaking Ground Support
  • International
    • International
  • KerbalEDU Forums
    • KerbalEDU
    • KerbalEDU Website

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Twitter


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Here are all the time zones for when it drops.US Pacific 10:00 AM Thursday May 30th, 10:00US Mountain 11:00 AM Thursday May 30th, 11:00US Central 12:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 12:00US Eastern 1:00PM Thursday May 30th, 13:00BR Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 2:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 14:00UTC 5:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 17:00GB London, UK 6:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 18:00DE Berlin, Germany 7:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 19:00RU Moscow, Russian Federation 8:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 20:00AE Dubai, UAE 9:00 PM Thursday May 30th, 21:00IN Mumbai, India 10:30 PM Thursday May 30th, 22:30SG Singapore, Singapore 1:00 AM Friday May 31st, 01:00CN Beijing, China 1:00 AM Friday May 31st, 01:00JP Tokyo, Japan 2:00 AM Friday May 31st, 02:00AU Sydney, Australia 3:00 AM Friday May 31st, 03:00NZ Auckland, New Zealand 5:00 AM Friday May 31st, 05:00Source: https://everytimezone.com/?t=5cef1d00,3fc Countdown Timer: https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20190530T17&p0=%3A&font=cursive&csz=1