[1.0.5] regex's Useful Mod Emporium

regex

NOTICE: I am burnt out on KSP and modding in general.  I code for a living which makes coding for a hobby a real chore.  I will not be working on these mods anymore beyond simple recompiling, which means they may not be updated for 1.1.  Sorry for that.  They're open-sourced with a quite permissible license so feel free to take over one or more of them if you're so inclined.  Let me know if you do so I can alter the OP here.

regex's Useful Mod Emporium

Because I'm too lazy to do a bunch of release threads for tiny little mods.

Before we get started:

• Any requests for support will be completely ignored.
  • Bug reports that do not follow the commonly accepted format will be completely ignored.
  • If you use Windows x64 and are having issues you will be ignored.
  • If you are ignored for any reason I reserve the right to not explain why you have been ignored and continue to ignore you.
  • All of these mods should be considered to be in "maintenance mode". That is, I am not taking feature requests for them and will probably not expand them, but I will fix bugs.
  • These mods are offered in the hopes that they will be useful and free of bugs but I have very little patience and free time for this sort of thing anymore; any modding will be done on my schedule and at my whim, and if you don't like that I literally don't care.

On to the mods.

KSC Switcher (1.0.4)

uqZUw6X.png