Any way to rescue my game save?

So im a sad panda ladies and gentlemen. A game save ive been working on for several months now may have finally bit the big one. Had a hard crash and after I reloaded the game I found that when clicking on my save nothing happened. I looked in the logs and found this.

at Game.Start () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
at MainMenu.ConfirmLoadGame () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
at MainMenu.DrawLoadGame (Int32 id) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
at UnityEngine.GUILayout+LayoutedWindow.DoWindow (Int32 windowID) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
at UnityEngine.GUI.CallWindowDelegate (UnityEngine.WindowFunction func, Int32 id, UnityEngine.GUISkin _skin, Int32 forceRect, Single width, Single height, UnityEngine.GUIStyle style) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object

Heres the entirety of the logs.Output_Log KSP_Log.

Ill provide a mod list asap its on my other pc.

So... what of it? Is there anything that I can do before writing off months of work? Its strange when I opened up my gamesaves I found these bizarre persistent files. A dozen or so id say. I forget their names exactly. Something like KUBAC.persistent. Not sure where they came from. Alarmclock maybe. But I deleted them so I only had the regular persistent file. No change.

Edited by Motokid600

Your ROSTER node has been nuked.

Maybe if you manually created a blank one in the save file it might load, but any manned ships would probably be unmanned. At best

Don't you have a quicksave file in there? If so, copy it to persistent.sfs

If you have no quicksave (because... why?) then undelete those 'KUBAC' files and pick the most recent one and copy it to persistent.sfs. I have no idea what mod generated them, but it was probably created as a backup to your persistence files so nuking them (especially when your persistence file isn't loading) is rather bizarre.