Constant crashes, sometimes "000000M" & 'All vectors @ Up' bug, heavily modded, Steam install, Ubuntu OS

Hello everyone,

I keep suffering from constant crashes and, what I can only describe as, the "0000000M" and all maneuver vectors @ the 'Up' position bug. I only started to experience these crashes and bugs after updating to KSP 1.0.5. Everything else works fine, just major crashes, really.

OS - Ubuntu 14.04

Installed through Steam and launched through KSP folder ; KSP.x86_64

Mods - https://www.dropbox.com/s/dxprn09qvlkns2y/mods.jpg?dl=0

KSP.log - https://www.dropbox.com/s/6zuzssxifjr5ewg/KSP.log?dl=0

Any help would be very appreciated.

Thank you

Edit: Crap, sorry, forgot that I'm supposed to upload the Player.log , not KSP.log
Here's the link for that: https://www.dropbox.com/s/n37fg6c6me745sl/Player.log?dl=0

Edit 2: (19/01/16) I should probably add in that KSP worked for me, with all these mods and more, until the 1.0.5 update. I started playing modded before official release, too... I don't know what's going on with the 1.0.5 update that doesn't seem to like my mods. I recently just updated every single mod to just to fix these problems and it helped a little bit, but I'm getting a 'Kerbin disappears and has a light halo around it' bug, crashes that usually result from switching from craft-to-craft, but sometimes a tiny bit of lag kicks in and crashes it... I made sure all my drivers were updated and I checked my GPU proprietary driver and made sure to use the correct one. My CPU is more than capable of handling KSP. I barely have it overclocked, but I have a massive cooling system.

A new problem I have is sometimes when I switch over to another craft, it starts spinning insanely fast and has a chance of completely disassembling itself due to the speed...

I just don't know what to do.

Edited by Shuriken333
Adding in more info