Cubesat to the moon?

I'm not really good at starting posts, but I'll try with this one. Basically, I got bored at school today and decided to do some Delta-V calculations. Ideally, a 3u cubesat weighs 4kg. This engine weighs just over a 1kg and can have a specific impulse of up to 1300 n-sec. According to This delta-v calculator, if the cubesat weighs 4kg fully loaded with fuel and 2kg empty (leaving 2kg for fuel (I'm not sure that is the right fuel, but the right one is probably similar)) gives the said cubesat about 8.8 kilometers per second of Delta-V. This is theoretically enough to reach Lunar Orbit.

First off, I know that you can get a cubesat to the moon by hitching a ride on a larger rocket, but none are scheduled to go there for a while. The question I had asked myself is if you could reach the moon starting from LEO.

Space wise, the said fuel has a density of 1.38 g/cc. 2kg of it would be about 1500ml (or cc) and would take up 10*10*15cm of space. A 3u CubeSat measures 10 by 10 by 34 cm (I think). The engine takes up a 6cm long space. Ideally, the propellant would take up a space 15cm long (although it would actually be longer, because of the volume of the tanks). This leaves around 13 cm of usable space left.

So, now we know we can reach the moon with a CubeSat. However, my question is: "Is it possible to fit the necessary systems for a CubeSat in a 10*10*13 space and have it weigh less than about 0.8kg?" By necessary systems, I mean electrical power, comms, orientation, computers, tanks, etcetera.

So, can it be done?

Yes.

Why? Because the miniaturization of technology is making it possible to make extremely small electric and computer equipment, just look at Project Starshot.

So, assuming you have the smallest, lightest comms, computers, and electric equipment, it can be done.