A New Mod List for 1.2

Grease1991

I've been enjoying ksp for a few years now and have become completely addicted to numerous mods out there, and in the last years ish it seems like the community mods and plugin list has gotten crowded with currently out of date mods that don't work with the latest build of ksp.

My thought is maybe we should start another page just for the mods that are fully functional/updated in 1.2 for the ease of finding them instead of going through a huge list of incompatible mods, 

I'm in no way saying anything negative towards the mods but the current list is a bit overwhelming, especially when they may or may not work with the latest build.

10 hours ago, Grease1991 said:

My thought is maybe we should start another page just for the mods that are fully functional/updated in 1.2 for the ease of finding them instead of going through a huge list of incompatible mods

You have plenty of tools to search for updated mods. For starters, each mod's forum thread generally has its supported version(s) in the thread title, so you can easily see when something is not 1.2-compatible. It has become a quasi-standard, with only the greenest of newcomers not following suit (and then usually someone recommends it to them inside the thread). Also, on both Spacedock and Curse/Curseforge, you can filter for specific supported versions when searching. CKAN even defaults to only showing mods that your current KSP installation can run.