Clueless on "Get satellite on specific orbit"

Hello everybody! Let me first say that I'm not good at the game, I don't play enough to be. And this game is hard :D

I saw this mission and it seemed hard, I decided to give a shot, found it to be indeed hard, but to hell with it, pulled some determination and decided to brute force my way through it.

I didn't research, as sometimes researching for answers and understanding those answers is just as hard as the game itself lol, just kept trying.

EVENTUALLY, I managed to get closer and closer and imo I think I did it. But the game disagrees :(

Can someone tell me what's not right with this orbit? What else does it want me to do??

https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ugc/807677528827255614/AD33189835CE06902AE709FE76C406C8A4A360AD/

https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ugc/807677528827255500/63F35F3EA190B803E2DF73958A0F18CA03A1B4A2/

https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ugc/807677528827255391/81B2BBF0EAEF4E679E3211B3DD99699F3C27FAF4/

1 hour ago, Harry Rhodan said:

99.9999% of these threads is people simply going in the wrong direction. Hover your mouse over the AN/DN, if it says 180° your orbit is in the wrong direction.

May be just me seeing what I expect to see, but seems that the orbits drawing show exactly that. 2nd and 3rd screenshot target orbit goes clockwise, vessel goes counter-clockwise.

1 hour ago, Cpt. Zeke said:

decided to brute force my way through it.

I know that if brute force don't solve your problem is often because you are not using enough. However while you are spanking the problem try to understood why something is working or not. In this case try to understand how each burn is affecting your orbit and why the same burn at different points of your orbit give different results. Learn from your mistakes .

1 hour ago, monstah said: