Rising Storm 2: Vietnam

pTrevTrevs

Has anyone played Rising Storm 2 yet, either in the closed betas or the free weekend that just ended? @legoclone09 and I played during the weekend, and I was able to take part in the last closed beta, and I had a blast. It has player-controlled helicopters, a level of realism trademark to the Red Orchestra series... In my opinion it's a damned good game, anyone else have thoughts on it?

Hell, has anyone even heard of it?

Looks like an awesome game! Too bad i did not know about it until after the free weekend, but it dont think i would be that interested in it, that i would buy it.

Yeah I played it during the weekend. Its an awesome game, the level of realism is amazing. Sadly I suck at it... either because I'm not good at this kind of shooters or because I'm stressed due to all the exams and tests. If I would be better at it, I'd definitely buy it!

On 5/23/2017 at 3:12 PM, pTrevTrevs said:

Hell, has anyone even heard of it?

Never before, but thanks to you.

I was starting to like this trailer then once I have seen the OH-6 Cayuse it was over. Now I can't stop to think about it and want the game! 

On 5/25/2017 at 9:41 AM, XB-70A said:

Never before, but thanks to you.

I was starting to like this trailer then once I have seen the OH-6 Cayuse it was over. Now I can't stop to think about it and want the game! 

Oh yeah, the helicopters are pretty nice, although they take quite a bit of skill to fly and if you can't do it well, your team will get really mad at you.