Help with Relationships Thread

NSEP

This discussion has leaked on the What Funny/Interesting things happend in your life today. It definitely deserves its own thread.

Suggesting from the people who live on this forum this threads gunna be hot.

I had a relationship with a girl I loved.

But we lived very far away from each other, despite being in the same city, making it impossible for me to meet her.

In the end I lost her, completely, we stopped talking every evening like we usually did.

And I think that this is my fault.

On 11/29/2017 at 8:32 PM, cratercracker said:

I had a relationship with a girl I loved.

But we lived very far away from each other, despite being in the same city, making it impossible for me to meet her.

In the end I lost her, completely, we stopped talking every evening like we usually did.

And I think that this is my fault.

I have zero some experience in this area, but....

*Pats your back and feeds you chocolate*

:/

Edited by Earthlinger

Oh, so now we have a thread for this! I almost commented on WF/ITHIYLT? saying if that was made it would quickly become a huge thread but I didn't post it for some reason.

So, uh, I'm in high school and you know how that goes... Especially for space geeks... And my town is so small I'm pretty sure I'm the only space geek my age in the wole place...

And the girl I liked for a long while just came out as lesbian, so...

And there's this other girl but she has a boyfriend and lives three states over...

And there's pretty much no good spot to go on dates in this small town...

So, uh, yeah. :P I exist, contrary to popular belief...

2 minutes ago, Ultimate Steve said:

And the girl I liked for a long while just came out as lesbian, so...

Oh...

2 minutes ago, Ultimate Steve said:

And there's pretty much no good spot to go on dates in this small town...

The forest? Near a nice little creek and some food...? :D

1 minute ago, Earthlinger said:

Perfect.