CRASH every 20 minutes in Windows 10

Hello,

my name is Paul, from Spain. Hope you don't get blind because of my written English.

I've got a problem. Lately, I was playing with INTERSTELLAR mod, docking and undocking with Endurance and the Rangers -don't know why months ago I could and now I can not- and the game crashes every 20 minutes or so. 

I do know I've got too many mods and maybe this is a RAM event or something like that, but I'm not a computer engineer, just an amateur. I've read about forcing DirectX 11 or OpenGL to save RAM, but I don't know neither if it is safe nor how to do it as long as I am using CKAN to open the game. [THREAD: https://forum.kerbalspaceprogram.com/index.php?/topic/120387-some-relief-for-memory-outage-crashes/]

I add my crash report and computer info in order to provide you with the right data if anyone wants to help. 

Thank you, guys. Truly.

System Info:

- Windows 10 Pro 64 bits

PC info:

- AMD a10-5800k APU with Radeon HD Graphics 3,80 GHz.

- 16 Gb DDR3 RAM

- 1Gb Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 Ti Graphic card.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

CRASH REPORT:

[Log report removed by moderator]

Edited by James Kerman
Error log snipped

With 16gb of RAM I'd be surprised if you managed to fill it all up, but KSP can be a RAM hog so try closing everything else down while it's running.

What KSP version are you using and what mods? Removing some mods might help bring your memory use down, be ruthless and cull anything you aren't using; you can go into the mod folders and delete parts you aren't using but keep those you are, but just remember that if the mod updates then those deleted parts might be re-added in the update.

To use the openGL trick:

In CKAN, click 'File' then 'Open KSP directory'.

Find KSP_x64, the executable that actually runs the game.

Right-click and select 'create shortcut' or 'send to -> desktop' to create a shortcut.