What's wrong with this plane?

Hi, I recently started playing KSP again 2-3 years. To change things a little I decided to use the unkerballed start mod, among a bunch of others, so I can sorta focus on planes before attempting going to space. I never was an expert in planes, or the game in general, but my planes flew ok. However I now seem to be able to build a plane. I had this kinda basic design and have added some stuff in hopes of lifting off, but no luck. I have the issue where the plane after reaching certain speed violently turns to one side, lose control of it and crash. If I try to correct shortly before this then the plane turns violently to the other side and same result.

Here are the pics and a short video of my general experience https://imgur.com/a/lgdY8J8

Appreciate any help you can give me.

Edit: Forgot to mention that I tried the solutions on the FAQ, granted I could still have done it wrong.

Edited by Jofe

Hello @Jofe

Planes are kind of hard in general, and with the simplified aerodynamics and wheel physics in this game it's not particularly easy to tell why things go wrong. But here are a few tips for difficulties such as yours.

Your wheels may be bouncing due to the roughness of the Level 1 runway. If you can't upgrade the runway, it will probably be easier to just roll over to the grass next to it which is actually much smoother than the runway at this level.