(1.9x) Space Frontier Technologies(SFT)Looking for testers!

Outsoldier

Do you like it?  

58 members have voted

1. 1. What should I add in the 0.2 update?

• Better textures
    • more engines
    • more fuel tanks
    • something else in the replies

Hello there I have created a new mod called Space Frontier Technologies.  I am really new to modeling and modding in general but I will accept criticism. I also need help with modeling and understanding the configs how to put in tags and layers so if you want to help me do that please dm on discord @MEGA SLIME#9647 or reply to this thread.  Please tell me any way on how to improve this mod and tell me of any bugs. I will be looking at tutorial for texturing too.

The textures are horrible(I know) I will update them in the future and will try to do better textures but i am learning so they still might me bad.

Even if you download my mod but don't use it at all that would help me a lot!Now you are probably wondering "Why is this mod so different?"  Well I will be updating this mod as much as I can and will add community ideas if it gets enough attention.  I will also adding SpaceX like parts (its not the main feature though).  There will be a lot of engine, fuel tanks, ect.  in the future when this mod has gotten pretty far I will make a solar system that will be equal to this mod so you can get to planets with this mod.  I will be posting more updates in the roadmap below and Will be doing status updates below too.  But If you want to help that will be great!  Again I will try my best to keep this mod unique.  Check this mod out anything helps like replying or downloading thanks!

But once i add a lot of parts to this mod I will discontinue it and open it up as a new mod.  So everything is fresh.  Once I do that i will work on the planet mod that will work well with SFT

STATUS UPDATE:

0.1.1 update is out!!!  Check out the space dock and github link!

Roadmap

Spoiler