Jump to content

[CLOSED] KSP 1.12 COUNTDOWN


Recommended Posts

oh man i cant wait

i have prepared for this by removing all my mods (i put them in a seprate folder)

and all my non stock crafts

after i mess around for a while they will return

T- 56 (ish) min

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/20/2021 at 5:46 PM, Rocketry101 said:

I dont know if sombody made one already but just in case no one has here is one. ;p

                                                                                       COUNTDOWN TO 10 YEARS AND UPDATE: around 2 hours

                                                                                      CONFIRMED RELASE TIME: 1:00 PM EST 12:00 CST 10:00 PST

4 minutes until the update

Edited by lorange7
time change
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just now, Souptime said:

it aint showing on the KSP website

its 2 minutes past 1 give it a minute for their website to update

its not on their website but it is on steam their probaly just setting it up now

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, Jack Mcslay said:

Apparently it's on the website, you just need to edit the url to end in 1_12_0 instead of 1_11_2

yeah they havnt changed the link yet

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This thread is quite old. Please consider starting a new thread rather than reviving this one.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...