What mods do you use?

Banidor

I've been playing ksp for a few months now and would like to start using mods. My question is what mods are suggested. I'm looking for mining, parts, weapons, and habitation. Please let me know if you recommend any others as well. Tanks.

MechJeb with the model from Engineer Redux

Some maneuver node mod I wrote for myself will soon be replacing Maneuver Node Improvement

A pruned set of parts from AIES and KSPX.

Kerbal Attachment System

Kethane

Chatterer

Universe Replacer

And maybe one or two I forgot.

Kerbal Engineer

MechJeb

Kerbal Attachment System

Kerbal Alarm Clock

Procedural Fairings

Chatterer

TAC Fuel Balancer

TAC Self-Destruct

Thrust Correcter (fixes Isp so it works realistically)

Kethane

Extraplanetary Launchpads

Orbital Construction

AIES Aerospace (Probes / Utility / Science parts only)

B9 Aerospace

Crew Manifest

Deadly Reentry (Parts only, no plugin)

DYJ's GAU-19 minigun

Docking Strut (Legacy version patched to work with 0.21.1)

Editor Extensions (revival of Deadbeef's Edtools mod)

FusTek Station Parts Expansion (I am its author, after all)

Hyperedit

Infernal Robotics

ISA MapSat

JARFR Trusses

Jeb's Big Stick

Kerbal Alarm Clock

Kerbal Attachment System (KAS)

Kethane

KOSMOS (Balka double solar wing only)

KSPX

KW Rocketry (fairings only)

Lazor Camera

Lazor Docking Cam

Lazor Guided Missiles

Lionhead Aerospace Circular Solar Panels

MechJeb 2.0.9 (Sarbian's fixes)

Orbital Construction Redux

RBI Catepillar Tracks

Sam Hall's Mk2 Cockpit Internals

Subassembly Manager

Supernovy's Advanced Service Module

TouhouTorpedo's Mk3 Cockpit Internals

Some of these mods have been stripped down to their bare essentials or just the parts I want to use, in order to save HDD space and RAM.

I'd *like* to use:

Mechjeb

KAS

KSPX

NovaPunch

Damned Robotics

Home

Alarm clock