Jump to content

The Number War: Count to 100 or -100


Recommended Posts

You don't need it. You can tell when someone subtracts or adds.

Actually, if you see rule number 4, it says that you have to include it. 129828 is correct. However, in the future, you should be aware that a mistake like this is grounds for another player's revert.

Link to post
Share on other sites
Actually, if you see rule number 4, it says that you have to include it. 129828 is correct. However, in the future, you should be aware that a mistake like this is grounds for another player's revert.
It should still work.

Example: Poster 1: 3+

Poster 2: 4

Pretty obvious I added.

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...