KSP build fly dream is gone

Canopus

http://vimeo.com/66837288, this what you looking for?

After taking a look, have to say .. it's ... ok. o.o Was kinda expecting something better XD

I`m not sure what you watched but that was pretty incredible. I make video for a living and I would hire that guy as an editor.

I has a sad now because I can only do those things in a game...

I has a happy now because I can do those things in a game...

I have an urge to dock something, back soon.

I`m not sure what you watched but that was pretty incredible. I make video for a living and I would hire that guy as an editor.

I has a sad now because I can only do those things in a game...

I has a happy now because I can do those things in a game...

I have an urge to dock something, back soon.

o.o I have made videos as well in the past and I can tell you this right now, I am pretty sure I can make a better one. But hey, that is my own personal opinion. However, I suppose me being an artist and having gone to college for video game art and design, I tend to have higher standards then most when it comes to things like this.

Well maybe I will do a video sometime :3, it's been a while.

Poor behavior on the part of EMI. Or was it M83? Either way - very stupid. Since it was probably the best advertisement for the guys music ever. I hadnt even heard of M83 till I saw that video. There are some real idiots in this world arent there?

Poor behavior on the part of EMI. Or was it M83? Either way - very stupid. Since it was probably the best advertisement for the guys music ever. I hadnt even heard of M83 till I saw that video. There are some real idiots in this world arent there?