Astronaut training program

Rocketscience101

Ok so this is a project that I have been working on for a while, and have recently begun working within it. I'm still working on a couple things, but I have outlined a good idea of what I'd like to do with it.

So to explain, I have been working on an astronaut training program, or more or less searching for one. Since I have always wanted to be an astronaut and have a ton more free time since I graduated from high school, I decided to start working on the details. I'm going to document my progress with this on Youtube, and livestream some of my missions on twitch. I just need to know that people are gonna want to watch it. Just so you all know, I am working on both a workout, mind building, and simulation program, that uses KSP and some other games.