Career prospects for someone with a BS in Nuclear Engineering, and an MS in Aerospace

Hi everyone. I'm a graduate of the University of Florida, and I received my bachelor's degree in Nuclear Engineering. At the time I was in Navy ROTC, and had an interest in becoming an officer on a nuclear submarine. However, as my career evolved so did my professional interests, and I started to feel like I wasn't honoring my path by going into the Navy. As a senior with only months to go before getting my commission, I dropped the program and decided to try my luck at the private sector.

I don't regret the decision, but I have yet to find a job in the private sector for nuclear engineering. I decided that I have an inspired passion for aerospace engineering, and have since applied for graduate school at UF a master's in Aerospace Engineering. Against all odds, I was accepted!

So I have about two months to go before I start graduate school, and I'm starting to have second thoughts. My interest in Aerospace Engineering is still there, but I have this Bachelor's degree in Nuclear Engineering that I have yet to use, and all of the people I went to school with have gone on to get lucrative nuclear engineering jobs...

Now, I am diagnosed with generalized anxiety disorder, so seeing this has a way of getting under my skin more than it'd get under others. I'm worried that I will never get the opportunity to use my highly specialized undergraduate education, and that employers will look past my master's degree and refuse to hire me because I do not have a more in-depth background.