Any Way to Cause More Satellite Contracts?

Volt Cruelerz

I play with RemoteTech which naturally has use for a lot of satellites up and about. Is there a way to make the game give you more contracts so you aren't just burning money to try to get good coverage? I've taken a look in the agency declarations (I'm not experienced at modding ksp, so I just went hunting for seemingly relevant files) and didn't come up with anything that seemed like it reliably could.

// Agency mentalities

// * Commercial [increased financial stakes, both for success and failure]

// * Competitive [competes with companies which we have a negative standing towards, auto-added if any standings set][not impl]

// * Conglomerate []

// * Startup []

// * Cooperative [not impl]

// * Ecomental [not impl]

// * Economic []

// * Hasty [-deadlines -expiry +rep]

// * Patient []

// * Industrial [not impl]

// * Perfectionist [not impl]

// * Pioneer [Makes agency more likely to offer a contract to something that's never been done before]

// * Record [Flags agency as a record-keeping organization, focuses on contracts about breaking existing records and doing new things]

// * Scientific [Agency is more likely to offer science data gathering contracts][not impl]

// * Stern [Higher Reputation Stakes for both success and failure]

// * EasyGoing [Lower Reputation Stakes for both success and failure]

// * Kerbalminded [not impl][sets up conditions against losing Kerbals]

// * Moral [not impl]

Nothing there seems terribly relevant to what I'm asking for... Perhaps there would have to be a new mentality called "Informatics" or something that increases likelihood of having you send up satellites.

Edited by Volt Cruelerz