Something weird happening after downloading jnsq.

I am new to ksp. I downloaded Jnsq for better graphics but i think i did something wrong while modding. I checked the version and its correct. The loading screen is from jnsq but the main game textures didnt change. So can anyone tell me what i did wrong. Here is the message that it shows me and my gamedata folder for reference.

20211104152745-1.jpgSteam-mod.png

"I am new to ksp. I downloaded Jnsq for better graphics"

I think you are confused about what JNSQ does. It alters planets' characteristics, including the scale of the solar system, and makes the game more difficult. Depending on how new you are to KSP and how much challenge you like, it may or may not be too soon for JNSQ.

"the main game textures didnt change"

JNSQ has dependencies on other mods for graphics. It looks like you are missing Scatterer and EVE (Environmental Visual Enhancements). See the JNSQ thread for more info on dependencies. Note that if you install mods using CKAN (a free, separate program) it will help manage dependencies.

Scatterer and EVE also work without JNSQ, to get clouds, ocean waves, and lighting effects with the stock planets.

"Here is the message"

That error message says it's a TweakScale problem, not JNSQ. I've used JNSQ with and without TweakScale and they aren't dependencies of each other. It looks like you might have multiple mod installation issues, since JNSQ dependencies are missing, and something unrelated might be happening with TweakScale.

Also, what is ModuleManagerWatchDog? I don't recall seeing that folder.

Edited by DeadJohn

That's why I was thinking it had a different installation date. And yeah I think I could use Jnsq for better graphics but I also want realism.  So should I reinstall the entire game or just remove the unnecessary files? 

Edited by Firebird1cool
Response

6 hours ago, Firebird1cool said: