[0.23.5]General Propulsionâ„¢ SOLD

Galacticruler

DEVELOPMENT FOR THIS MOD HAS RESUMED UNDER NEW MANAGMENT. FORUM USER FANGFLIGHT IS THE NEW OWNER.

Hello everyone! Me and Galacticruler have talked, and he agreed to let me take over his mod. I am pretty new to both KSP and modding, but I already have a slew of ideas. I have already set up an update, which you should see within around 10 hours from which this was posted. I shall edit this post when that happens. Yes, the next update is for 0.24 and above. I hope to see what you guys thing soon!

Link to new thread: http://forum.kerbalspaceprogram.com/threads/89862

Edited by Galacticruler

And yet again, a large lack of feedback.

Perhaps because of a large lack of input? There is no clue to what this might be or do and no way to know if one needs or wants it - so maybe people just don't bother checking.

I mean no offense, and i get it that you are angry about the data loss on the forums and might not feel compelled to redo the lost presentation. And there are probably people who know what this mod is about, but new users like myself will most likely just skip it altogether.

In fact i bothered downloading this and looked into the data files. It seems, this is introducing some new resources and the parts to process them, but without any sliver of description/documentation here (nor is there a readme file of any description) i have no idea if this is something i want or just something that will screw my game, so i decided to not take the risk installing it.

With the kind of presentation, the lack of feedback is not surprising at all.

Edited by Zhuikin

Got any stats / photos. Can't really be bothered installing / building / flying this without some info upfront.

Yeah, slight hang up on the photos, Hocki is running an older version of the mod, and stats wise, I'll add those to the the OP.