Will someone dock my station?

Space.exe

Hey im new to ksp and i designed a space station and i cant dock it could someone dock it for me ill send you the save download and talk to you on skype about it some and offer you some things on skype my name on skype: zander.foster1

I know you can get it done, just keep trying. It's a great feeling when you are successful. Much better I think than having someone else complete a first for you. Don't read this the wrong way, I am not trying to be mean in any way. I believe that you can get it done. If it gets too frustrating, just take a break from the game. I was getting frustrated and had crazy thoughts of giving up just because I couldn't get a little satellite to Eve. But when I finally got there, man, now I tell myself, "Ok, you got this, go for something harder now".

Edited by Finnerty
grammer

i'd offer to do it, but, well...

how hard have you tried at this? if it's been a whole month of attempts and you have still failed, then i could understand giving up.

if it's been a few hours, you gotta soldier on.

can you post some screenshots of the components as well? (to save us asking whether you have SAS and RCS on it)

Have you tried some of the videos on youtube? Really I think you are just missing some bits of information, for example for your first attempt, have you tried to orient the docking of port of the ships you are trying to dock one facing north and one facing south? This will remove the rotation adjustment and let you focus on less things at time.