Ideas for a logo/flag needed

Malachai

Since flags were announced for the upcoming update, I've been thinking about logos and flags for my private space corporation, Malachai Heavy Industries (not the most creative name, but whatever). Usually, I'd be all over this like stink on a monkey, but my brain has been uncharacteristically blank. I'm no artist, but I'm kind of handy with GIMP and have made interesting designs in the past, mainly from images I've found on the internet. So I need some ideas from you people. Here, I'll provide the story of MHI came to be:

When Horatio Malachai Kerminstein was just a lad, his mother would regale him with stories of how the Kerbal in the Mun was a miserly such-and-such king who hoarded his riches beneath his very flesh. It's worth noting that his mother was a hatter who followed the old ways of manufacture, and was suffering from acute chisso poisoning. Young Malachai, who, even at that age was displaying the signs of full-blown madness, took this story quite literally, and continued to be an obsession as he grew up into fine young crazy man. When his mother died, he lost his only support system, and began living on the streets. Every night he would curse at the Mun, demanding that it share its riches with the rest of Kerbin, siting obscure socio-economic theories that passer-byes were astounded he knew. Alas, the Mun remained stoic and silent as ever.