Huge Blue Horizon --- Theories about the 7th Planet

Hello KSP-Community,

i follow these Forums since i started playing KSP. I know there've been several Threads about GP2, but I have some Theories that were'nt fully mentioned yet and decided to create an account here to share them with you and ask for your opinion. And afterwards i would like to describe how i would imagine my personal ideal GP2.

But first, the important things, the Theories:

I think everbody agrees that the next planet will most likely be a Gas Giant. And it was mentioned that Eeloo will be a moon around it. Most of the community expect at least this to happen, so Squad will most probably do it that way. So second GG(Gas Giant) behind the Orbit of Jool with Eeloo as a Moon.

Also was announced that Squad aims for Scope-completition first before adding new stuff, wich already exist(like planets).

And fact is whenever they can they aim to not break saves with an update. # Here starts the Theorie, the new 7th Planet can't realisticly be on Eeloos orbit because Gas Giants wont be stable with intersecting Orbits. So Eeloos Orbit has to be erased and a new one has to be created fully behind Jool. Eeloo will change into the SOI of new GG. And that will probably break saves with everything related(Ships) to Eeloo intercepts and SOI. As it is probably easy to create the gas giant (no Surface, so only the outside looks) it would be preferable for squad to implement the new Giant as soon as the next save breaking update. They dont have to implement the Rings to that point (if it will have ones, but its high on the wishlists) because i suspect they'll be only cosmetical and not physically realy relevant. And they dont have to add more moons than Eeloo to this point, because they dont exist till now and they can add them later.