NSEP

Poll time!  

43 members have voted

1. 1. Do you travel?

• No
    • Yes, but not very far outside my country/state
    • Yes, i do/used to travel across the continent
    • Yeah! I travel/have travelled across the world
  2. 2. What are your main priorities when you are travelling?

• I go for the cheapest route
    • I go for the most comfortable route
    • I go for the easiest route
    • I prefer places based on their food
    • I prefer places based on their architecture/history
    • I prefer places based on their people
    • Dunno?
    • Other
    • I go for the fastest route.
  3. 3. Why do you travel?

• I don't! how many times do i have to tell you this!
    • I work/go to school in far out places.
    • I go on a vacation when i travel.
    • I visit family.
    • I am a pilot
    • Other

Do you guys and gals travel alot? Are you planning on going anywhere? Did you go anywhere recently?

Discuss it here! I know geography and stuff like that can lead to a discussion about politics, so try to avoid that from happending.

Edited by NSEP

I have haven't been outside of Western Europe after i was 3 years old. I go to the UK every year to visit family, wich also means i have to travel through Belgium and France because i live in the Netherlands. I went to Paris once, and i am going to Berlin, or if Berlin is already full, Czechia, on a school trip this year.

I really want to visit Japan in my life, many people say its great. I also would like to go visit Kennedy Space Centre, and maybe, if im incredibly lucky, Baikunur Cosmodrome. Not many people go to Baikunur to see launches, so it must be really difficult to get there.

I am also planning to cycle to Amsterdam, since i can do that, right now, litterly, but im not prepared and i don't have much time :/

Just now, NSEP said:

I also would like to go visit Kennedy Space Centre