Thank You

Kerbinchaser

So, I know that @pTrevTrevs already did something like this, but hey, I will do it too. I have been on this forum for about two and a half years, and I hope I will be on here for longer. I've been playing KSP since early 2015, and ever since then I've been hooked. 

Here's my KSP story:

In early 2015, I was playing an in-browser flight simulator, but unfortunately the plugin, (Google Earth) was being shutdown, therefore making the simulator unplayable. I couldn't find any alternative to the game. Then, after asking people on Facebook if they had any recommendations, someone suggested KSP, and I instantly got hooked. (I racked up more than 100 hours in the first few days!)

I started in 1.0.4, and update 1.0.5 came shortly after. I almost immediately began trying, (and failing) to launch rockets into space. I remember the old rules:
Throttle to full, fly up to 10 km and then turn due east, lowering power as you drift into orbit. My favorite thing to do was fly planes though, and even though I was incredibly bad at building/landing them, I enjoyed flying them quite a bit.

On December 23rd, 2015 however, my largest accomplishment in KSP at the time was achieved. 
I "landed" (more on that later) a 3 man descent stage on the Mün. Jeb, Bob and Bill all stepped foot on the surface, with only Jebediah living to tell the tale, even though he was now forever stranded on the small celestial body. 

I didn't reach any other planets until 2016, when I had successfully dominated Minmus and wanted to look farther. Turning my eyes to Duna, I first consulted the Forums, and that's when I made my account. Even though I didn't ask for Duna tips, I was instead distracted by the large player base here, and began writing for all of you to see. After finding that writing was my strong-suit on this website, I wrote more and more until I had to fall back and concentrate on two main novels, (both of which are in my signature.)